RSS Feed

Currently loving…

Posted on

Pellegrino. Until very recently, I abhorred sparkling water. Thanks to living in Europe, I am now fully aboard the bubbly water train! Can’t get enough!

DSC_0239

Tortoise Comb. My best friend Lauren sent this to me in a Christmas package of whimsical goodies. I feel so fancy detangling my wet strands using this comb, and I love how it looks sitting on my vanity. So luxurious–Thank you, Lauren!

DSC_0244

L’Oreal Revitalift Total Repair 10 Serum. I have switched from the night cream in this range to the much lighter serum, and my skin is much happier.

DSC_0245

Bright nail polishes. These punchy colors compliment my (faux) tan perfectly! Writing work emails is much more pleasant with happy hued digits.

DSC_0246

Blooming daffodil bulbs in my kitchen. Although the temps have yet to rise above freezing here in Copenhagen, these delightful flowers at least cast the illusion of springtime…

DSC_0238

What are you loving this April?

xo

 

About chicsmarts

favorite curiosities: taxidermy, dia de los muertos, teacups, bbq, general oddities, three tier cakes, and anything that sparkles.

Leave a Reply

